Contact Us

Thanks for visiting our pages. Hopefully you found everything you were looking for but just in case you didn't, please email us at HVGF Email

Look forward to seeing you there.

For questions regarding business vendors

Businessvendors@hvgf.org

For questions regarding craft vendors

Craftvendors@hvgf.org

For questions regarding entertainment

Entertainment@hvgf.org

For questions regarding food vendors

Foodvendors@hvgf.org

For questions regarding garlic farmers

Garlicfarmers@hvgf.org

For questions regarding public relations

Publicrelations@hvgf.org

For questions regarding the childrens area

children@hvgf.org

Garlic Hot Line 845 246 3090 voice mail only